LaTeX

Recently I had the honor to write my first document using LaTeX. I never thought, that there could be a way to write a perfect document in no time requiring nothing but a text editor and a little command line tool.

If you’re slightly used to markup-languages like HTML or WikiText, you will get into TeX very soon as well. And I guess – even though it was my very first document and I had to look up several things on the Internet – I have been faster (and indeed happier) then I would have been when using a common Office application.

If you didn’t try it yet. It’s really worth giving it a chance!

Leave a Reply

