TOC Organic Chemistry II

I was just consulting my OC II script when I found that a good table of contents could make things much easier. You can download such a list from the professor’s site. However, I thought I’ll format it somewhat to make it handier. I didn’t expect this to become such a huge task including a really dirty LaTeX hack to override the maximum list depth. Now I’ve wasted far too much lifetime for nothing, I hope that at least someone else might have use for this list as well.


Prof. Dr. Joachim Podlech: Organic Chemistry II – table of contents.

Leave a Reply

