Cured by the Power of 4

(i) Homunculus mother: "Jimmy, what are you doing?" -- "Playing with my imaginary cat mom." -- "Jimmy, we'll see a doctor about that." (ii) Doctor: "This is a routine therapy. He needs some braces." (iii) Mother: "Oh doctor, now he is so negative minded." Jimmy: "I hate you! You took away my cat when I had none." Doctor: "That's normal. We'll increase the tension." (iv) Jimmy: "Feels great. Mom, can I have a real cat now?"

Click to enlarge – hover to read stupid comment.
(c) M.Klammler 2010, Creative Commons Share Alike.

Leave a Reply

